

Meeting Attendance for 2021-22

Name	Appointed By Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Committee Membership	Roles	Full Governors Meeting Attended 22-23	Financial or Business Interests
Mr Saidiq Bhanbhro	Parent Governor	01.09.2021	31.08.2025	Curriculum		3 out of 3	None
Mr Andrew Borthwick	Foundation Governor St Augustine's	01.09.2021	31.08.2025	Finance Leadership and Management		3 out of 3	None
Rev Karen Cribb	Foundation Governor St Mary's Church	01.08.2021	31.07.2025	Finance Leadership and Management	Chair of Governors	3 out of 3	None
Rev Claire Dawson	Foundation Governor St Mary's Church	06.09.2021	05.09.2025	Premises, Behaviour Safeguarding and Mental Health	Chair of Premises Safeguarding Governo	3 out of 3	None
Mr Abdool Gooljar	Local Authority Governor	01.08.2021	31.07.2025			3 out of 3	None
Miss Sarah Holman	Associate Governor	09.10.2021	08.10.2025		Deputy Headteacher	3 out of 3	None
Ms Guoy Kibrom	Coopted Governor	01.10.2020	30.09.2024			1 out of 3	None
Mrs Claire Matthews	Foundation Governor St Mary's Church	24.02.2020	23.02.2024	Curriculum	Attendance Link Governor	3 out of 3	None
Mrs Sarah Moxon	Associate Governor	31.08.2021	30.08.2025	Finance, Premises	School Manager	3 out of 3	None
Mrs Vivienne Smith	Foundation Governor St Augustine's	01.08.2017	31.07.2025	Curriculum		3 out of 3	None



Mrs Cath Thomas	Headteacher			Finance, Curriculum, Premises	Headteacher	3 out of 3	None
Mr Tesfa Tefari	Parent Governor	01.09.2021	31.08.2025	Premises, Behaviour Safeguarding and Mental Health		3 out of 3	
Ms Sara Trigg	Staff Governor	01.09.2021	31.08.2025	Premises, Behaviour Safeguarding and Mental Health	Teaching Assistant	3 out of 3	None
Mrs Heather Waller	Parent Governor	01.09.2021	31.08.2025	Curriculum		3 out of 3	None
Mr Michael West	Foundation Governor St Augustine's Church	01.08.2017	31.07.2025	Finance	Chair of Finance	3 out of 3	None
Vacancy	Foundation Governor St May's Church						

Finance, Leadership & Management

Mike West – Chair of Committee Andrew Borthwick Karen Cribb Cath Thomas Sarah Moxon

Premises, Behaviour, Safeguarding and Mental Health

Claire Dawson - Chair of Committee Ellie Long Sarah Moxon Tefa Tefari Cath Thomas Sara Trigg



Curriculum

Viv Smith Cath Thomas Claire Matthews Sadiq Bhanbro

