

Full Governors – As at September 2023

Name	Appointed By Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Committee Membership	Roles	Full Governors Meeting Attended 22/23	Financial or Business Interests
Mr Saidq Bhanbhro	Parent Governor	01.09.2022	31.08.2025	Premises, Behaviour, Safeguarding and Mental Health		3 out of 3	merests
Mr Andrew Borthwick	Foundation Governor St Augustine's	01.09.2021	31.08.2025	Finance Leadership and Management		3 out of 3	None
Rev Karen Cribb	Foundation Governor St Mary's Church	01.08.2017	31.07.2025	Finance Leadership and Management	Chair of Governors	3 out of 3	None
Rev Claire Dawson	Foundation Governor St Mary's Church	06.09.2017	05.09.2025	Premises, Behaviour, Safeguarding and Mental Health	Chair of Premises Safeguarding Governor	3 out of 3	None
Mr Abdool Gooljar	Local Authority Governor	01.08.2017	31.07.2025			3 out of 3	None
Miss Sarah Holman	Associate Governor	09.10.2021	08.10.2024		Deputy Headteacher	3 out of 3	None
Ms Guoy Kibrom	Coopted Governor	01.09.2021	31.08.2025			2 out of 3	None
Mrs Claire Matthews	Foundation Governor St Mary's Church	24.02.2020	23.02.2024	Curriculum		3 out of 3	None
Mrs Sarah Moxon	Associate Governor	31.08.2017	30.08.2025	Finance, Premises	School Manager	3 out of 3	None
Mrs Vivienne Smith	Foundation Governor St Augustine's	01.08.2017	31.07.2025	Curriculum		3 out of 3	None



Fr Tesfa Teferi	Parent Governor	01.09.2021	31.08.2025	Premises, Behaviour, Safeguarding and Menta Health		2 out of 3	None
Mrs Cath Thomas	Headteacher			Finance, Curriculum, Premises	Headteacher	3 out of 3	None
Miss Sara Trigg	Staff Governor	01.09.2022	31.09.2024	Premises, Behaviour, Safeguarding and Menta Health	Teacher	3 out of 3	None
Mrs Heather Waller	Parent Governor	01.0.2022	31.09.2025	Curriculum		3 out of 3	
Mr Michael West	Foundation Governor St Augustine's Church	01.08.2017	31.07.2021	Finance	Chair of Finance	3 out of 3	None
Vacancy	Foundation Governor St May's Church						

Finance, Leadership & Management Mike West – Chair of Committee Andrew Borthwick Karen Cribb Cath Thomas Sarah Moxon Curriculum Viv Smith Cath Thomas Claire Matthews

Premises, Behaviour & Safeguarding of Pupils Claire Dawson - Chair of Committee Ellie Long Sarah Moxon Cath Thomas Tesfa Teferi



