

Full Governors – As at September 2020

Name	Appointed By	Term From	Term To	Committee	Roles	Full Governors Meeting	Financial
	Governor Type			Membership		Attended 19/20	or
							Business
							Interests
Mr Andrew Borthwick	Foundation Governor	01.09.2021	31.08.2025			N/A	None
	St Augustine's						
Rev Karen Cribb	Foundation Governor	01.08.2017	31.07.2021	Finance Leadership	Chair of Governors	3 out of 3	None
	St Mary's Church			and Management			
Rev Claire Dawson	Foundation Governor	06.09.2017	05.09.2021	Premises, Behaviour	Chair of Premises	3 out of 3	None
	St Mary's Church			and Safeguarding	Safeguarding Governor		
Mr Abdool Gooljar	Local Authority Governor	01.08.2017	31.07.2021			3 out of 3	None
Miss Sarah Holman	Associate Governor	09.10.2021	08.10.2024		Deputy Headteacher	3 out of 3	None
Mrs Mags Kelly	Parent Governor	23.10.2017	31.08.2021	Curriculum		3 out of 3	None
Ms Guoy Kibrom	Coopted Governor					N/A	None
Mrs Claire Matthews	Foundation Governor St Mary's Church	24.02.2020	23.02.2024	Curriculum		3 out of 3	None
Mrs Sarah Moxon	Associate Governor	31.08.2017	30.08.2021	Finance, Premises	School Manager	2 out of 3	None
Mrs Vivienne Smith	Foundation Governor St Augustine's	01.08.2017	31.07.2021	Curriculum		3 out of 3	None
Mrs Harriet Sutcliffe	Parent Governor	01.08.2017	31.07.2021	Premises		3 out of 3	None



Together we are Porter Croft

Mrs Cath Thomas	Headteacher			Finance, Curriculum,	Headteacher	3 out of 3	None
				Premises			
Mrs Emma Thompson	Staff Governor	04.10.2017	03.10.2021		Teacher	3 out of 3	None
Mr Michael West	Foundation Governor St Augustine's Church	01.08.2017	31.07.2021	Finance	Chair of Finance	3 out of 3	None
Vacancy	Foundation Governor St May's Church						

Finance, Leadership & Management Mike West – Chair of Committee Karen Cribb Cath Thomas Sarah Moxon

Premises, Behaviour & Safeguarding of Pupils Brendan Carpenter Claire Dawson - Chair of Committee Ellie Long Sarah Moxon Cath Thomas Harriet Sutcliffe

Curriculum Viv Smith Mags Kelly Cath Thomas Claire Matthews

